The Trash section in EngageBay is a place where you will find all the deleted contacts, companies, deals, tasks, forms, pop ups, broadcasts, and email templates.
You can also restore them if they were deleted by mistake. Please note that Trash will hold all the deleted records for 30 days after which all the records will be deleted permanently and cannot be recovered.
To access Trash:
- Go to the Marketing dashboard.
- Click on the three dots (...) right next to Campaigns, and select Trash
There are multiple benefits of EngageBay's Trash section. From restoring deleted records easily to receiving reminder notifications before the end of the 30-day auto delete process, it is very useful especially since it helps your other sections to be clutter-free and organized.